You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My status in @steemmonsters 2019!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have to agree @steemmonsters has a love hate relationship for me, I am quite sure I am missing some fundamental information on the card choices and abilities that is making it harder for me to win - but so far I can't find any good guidance on it and just keep trying to replicate what works for me.

The daily challenge is a great way to pick up more cards, but when it forces you to use a splinter you do not favour it can be really hard - it's impossible to have ranked up cards for all splinters! And then you loose all the time because you don't know the cards so well and they are all low rank - so all that building up your position can be wiped out trying to do a single daily. I have started giving up and choosing a New Quest if I loose more then ten times in a row using a weak splinter for a daily.

You have a big Gold Card collection already, apparently they will have Gold Only challenges at some point.

Keep playing hard though, all those cards you are building could be worth so much more in the future.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47