You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Steem monsters/Splinterlands and win a Steem Fest Ticket!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Ha, nice. First, blocktrades withdraws witness vote for aggroed (i was very pissed about that action and withdrew my blocktrades witness vote)
Now they are working together (will put my vote back)
This news makes me happy, wish it was diamond league though, playing Silver is lottery style.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is great to see how big fishes join efforts, brings up the spirit. Good to hear from you man, are you planinng on going to this year's SF? I'm already tweaking up a bit on the rules for this week's one to rise the stakes.

i have all intentions to go SF, only price might be a small issue; so the bigger the stake, the more i can recover my cost :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78