You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Steemmonsters Beginners #1 - Team Roles and Composition

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This is awesome! Thanks for sharing this. I am a seasoned player, but I still struggle with the strategy sometimes. I know some other SM players that were also MTG players and they appear to be doing very well.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

We all make mistakes, too. I lose a lot of ranked battles because I do something else on my PC and just don't fit into the time allowed. You know, trying to prove myself I am fine at multitasking when I know I am not.

Anyway, I will be happy to discus strategy while having tea ;)

Sounds like a plan! I am usually running two battles at a time with both my account and my wife's account so I make a lot of mistakes too. I am definitely getting better. I just need to get my summoners leveled up.

Well, that's the rock I hit, too. Summoners haard to get past lvl 4. Haven't done it yet. And I have only 2 of them lvl 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44