You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Steem Monsters Starter Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I agree with you. The recent update to Esteem hasn't been that user friendly. They said that it was still in testing phase on their Discord, so I am not quite sure why they pushed the update out. I wish I had declined. This is awesome that you are giving away a starter pack. I also got one from the kickstarter, but I used it to setup an account for my wife. She doesn't play, but I login every now and then. This gave her a Steemit account too which is cool though.

Sort:  

If I thought my wife was interested, I'd do the same for her. I don't know if she'd like Steemit, but she loves Facebook. Thanks for reading. :-)

Yeah, no problem. @mrsbozz isn't really interested in the whole blogging thing, but she like hanging out on musing.io and answering a question here and there. She has started to earn a little bit of income besides the SP I delegated to her. I should be getting a good number of free beta packs between my account and her account when the current season ends.

That was worth it then! Wish you both the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45