SteemMonsters) 치열한 순위경쟁중..

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

K-006.png

랭크 종료가 사흘 정도밖에 남지 않아서
순위권 경쟁이 치열해지고 있습니다.

현재 1위는 @glory7 님이시네요
적은 판수로 굉장합니다.

K-005.png

점수를 신경쓰면서 하다보니 퀘스트는 뒷전이 되었네요
이거는 깨고 자고 싶은데 어려울듯 하네요..ㅋㅋ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: 광고 기능을 소개 합니다

지난주에 dclick 에서 Advertise 기능이 오픈 되었습니다. Advertise 메뉴 ...

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

와!! 항상 123등안에 비지님이랑 글로리님이 계시군요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulations @bji1203! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

순위 싸움이 치열하네요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70