The STEEMMONSTERS Train! Last Weeks Booster Pack Giveaway Results!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello Steem Monster fans! Last week I did a Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway so this is the results post! If you haven't joined the Steem Monsters train what are you waiting for?! There's plenty of time to prepare for battle!

List of Steemians who participated in my Giveaway

  1. @niko3d
  2. @kiokizz
  3. @talaxy
  4. @surripio
  5. @turegaming
  6. @ironshield
  7. @gatolector

I used a google random number generator to determine the winner. (the 10 indicates I hadn't pressed generate yet!)

A total of 7 participants, the number was assigned to them in the order that they commented, so @niko3d was the first to enter, while @gatolector was the last to enter.

After clicking generate one time, and only one time, here is the result!

So a big congrats to @talaxy for snagging up a free @steemmonsters booster pack!

Be sure to let us know what was inside by commenting!

As a reminder, all liquid rewards that I receive from my #steemmonsters posts will be used to buy more booster packs for giveaways! Any rewards I receive from other posts will not be so in order to keep this sustainable I would need further support!

Rewards obtained from the giveaway post:

SBD: 0.096
STEEM: 0.149

To make this easier, I converted via current prices (with a calculator) the STEEM into SBD which turned it to:
SBD: 0.096 + 0.184 = 0.28 SBD.

As you can see, the total liquids received from this post is only 0.28 SBD and is not enough to pay for another booster pack because I needed at least 1.911 SBD to make this happen. I don't want to not continue giving away booster packs. This leaves a balance of 1.631 SBD required in order to do another giveaway! Now I would like to keep them going, I am not sure I want to afford to not power up any other earnings, but I will have to think about it!

If I can get a decent upvote and some support for my giveaways, I will definitely start up another round! As you can see, I have absolutely gifted @talaxy the booster pack, so be rest assured I will deliver!

Thanks for those who participated, and I hope to give away more #steemmonster boosterpacks!

@bitfiend

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg


Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Awesome thanks mucho @bitfiend that is awesome :) will post cards right here to see what's hiding in pack for sure.
Upvoted and resteemed to share the love :)

I think you got confused bud, the winner was @talaxy! But have an upvote! :)

Oh hahahaha :D well upvote and resteem still stand for being awesome ;-)

Thank you! Hopefully I can do more giveaways! Sorry you didnt win!

I believe in the digital tokens of the new economy!

I believe in the
Digital tokens of the
New economy!

                 - bammbuss


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey guys I got these cards ! Thank you very much @bitfiend !
This giveaway project is awesome ! We need more supporters ! :)
bitfiendcards.jpg

Congrats! Looks good! I hoped you'd get a legendary though. Maybe next time!

you're so annoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60