You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Banners for Affiliates!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Ok, I need to figure out where to plaster this banner and which one will fit best on my website. They are COOOOOL!

Also, I plan on inserting little Affiliate mentions in my videos on YouTube, like 15 seconds (if I can make it that short) in some videos. So I'll probably use one of these banners in there too, maybe even when I'm not doing a littler advert mention, drop the banner in after my usual subscribe banner. These are all GIFS, but if I can pause the GIF at "Collect, Trade, Battle" that would be so perfect. If I can't "pause" the GIF how I need it, I'll add a blurb directly in FCP above or on it, saying those exact words. That way I'm not modifying that actual image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47