You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem-Monster Card Giveaway ! ( Day 12 ) No Follow , No Upvote , No Resteem Required !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

No, I haven't bought any booster packs although I did buy the starter pack in the first few days... But then as I read and heard more, I figured that Steem monsters wasn't my sort of thing and so I've been selling the cards that I win it pick up randomly!

However, that said, although it isn't something that appeals personally to me, I'm happy for it to be on the Steem chain and to support those who play it! The more successful Dapps that we have here the better for everyone! It is all part of the push to include more interests and ways of earning Steem that don't need to be blogging!

Sort:  

I never played any such game as Steem-Monsters before either and never pictured myself doing so but I am going to give it a go. I also look at the cards themselves as a type of crypto so I also view it as another crypto I can hodl.

Heh! The new cryptokitties!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69