You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Play Steemmonsters Too! - The Best Beginner Tutorials Compiled

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Great compilation @simpymike. I started off reading @davemccoy's tutorials too, but it was always late at night and I never quite made it through the posts without falling asleep in the middle. I really did wake up a couple times with phone in hand still, lol. (Sorry Dave, it's not your posts--just me not having enough time in the day)

So Dave said just jump right in, which I did. I learned via playing and still not well versed, but good thing we have Dave around to answer our gazillion questions. ;)

Sort:  

True. After reading his tutorials he gave me a one-on-one crash course and afterwards I jumped in. It's indeed the best way to learn how to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50