Sort:  

There is no luck involved. It was pure skill... It's all in the wrist and the way you handle the mouse that can completely change the contents of your pack...Pure magic designed for legendary people like me.😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to show me that trick since I'm never that lucky.

😈 No. It's way too valuable to share with others, especially when you have a smallish collection. Plus you are not exactly a legend😵

I'm pretty sure that you won't need any tricks for opening 100 packs. Randomness alone will definitely hit you in the face with some awesome cards. I have a feeling it will be one of the BIG ONES. If not maybe my upvote will make you feel better😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12