You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters finally got me. Check out my deck.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Finally! About time you showed interest into steemmonsters. You got some crappy cards. Should just send them all my way. ;)

For not getting into the game until now, you sure are lucky with your cards. In the steemmonsters.com marketplace, the gold Peacebringer is valued at $7.90 and the Enchantress is at $25.99 USD. Not too shabby. I would hold on to them for now.

Edited: You should have put the gold cards first. Everyone is a fan of golds.

Sort:  

Oh I am gonna HODL them. I hear there is going to be an ability to rent your cards or delegate them out. I will slowly start picking them up as I go.

swapped the golds to the front.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71