You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster New Additional Tourney Format?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

omg...you got a curie upvote??!! You did always say you would get one from them, one of these days. It happened on a SM post, of all things. Congrats on the achievement! ;)

I'm not opposed to one splinter tournaments. The system at the moment requires too much investment to keep up for simple game playing. Even I have a hard time keeping up. I think you mentioned one-team splinter battling in the chat once and Matt said that could be a possibility, after auto tournaments. All rules could be a possibility, this is one of them. Not sure if the game would ever take to this one direction though since we seem to be on a different path. Will be interesting to see!

Life has been too busy and tiring for me to be on much, aside from "me" time before bed that I use to play some SM, but I'll help if I can. It's the same people entering tournaments so I think you should just keep prizes simple just to piqued interests or not..imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79