You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gamer is Reborn Through Steem!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

An interesting choice of games... bought the SM starter pack, spent ~75 steem in 10 minutes buying random upgrades in drugwars, and now I'm waiting for moonsteem to open the deposits 😄

But not only the games are making the steem experience great. I've just tested out Actifit and I'm using Partiko. Very neat dApps

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I haven't taken the Partiko leap yet :)
Sometimes it's tough to get me outta my comfort zone. But you're absolutely right! DAPPs for the win. I ust wanted this article to be about Steem games in general. I'm always looking forward to the next one! Drugwars is going great for me, but I hope you won't destroy me (now that I'm on your radar) ;)

I'm a threat to no one :-( When the battles start I'm done

LOL, I'm doing a little better than that... but I feel like I'm still gonna get destroyed. I got carried away upgrading buildings after awhile of battles being down. #needmoreknifers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11