Don't know why my luck do some favor !!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This week has some weird failure. The relation has broken down. My wife decides to be separate. The cases and all others going on. Police case, the court has called me almost 5-6 times. So the pressure builds some mountains around me.

Steem monsters give me some luck. Here some win and almost every win made win steak. That pumps me 889 to 1190. That some luck for me and I want to thank god for that.

image.png

Sort:  

Bullshit! You think people gives a shit's ass if your wife leaves you? Hell NO! and if it were true don't go around peoples post and shitting on their post especially newbies that may add value to steemit not like you you just a serial shit poster!

the fuck if you don't know why I comment there please don't poo here.. Use your toilet or somewhere else...........

The hell with you, you should not go to other people's post especially new steemians and call them stupid STUPID! I don't need to POO here because your whole thread is full of SHIT! It so full of shit it stinking up steemit.

Oh I forgot ...you are so FULL of shit your wife left you! You make me laugh concluding that your wife left you just because of bad luck. What a knit-wit ! If your drama is true it is more plausible that she left you because you are too busy learning how to use the bots here at steemit.

You want good earnings here then don't just shit post and stop shitting on other people's post with your stupid remark. And for your information people here do not use bots just to abuse the rewards pool STUPID which is what you are obviously doing!

Use your brains for once!

This post earned a total payout of 3.122$ and 2.347$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25