[Steem Monsters] Team combination Splinter for Earth

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hello, Steemmonsters user, I'm @ayogom.
I have fallen in love with Steemmonsters these days and imagine playing steem monster every day.
I'd like to talk to you about my steem monsters team combination.


Splinters : Earth/Green

Mana : 20


image.png

All cards are based on the maximum level.


1st Pic : Minotaur Warrior
2nd Pic : Earth Elemental
3rd Pic : Swamp Thing
4rd Pic : Spirit of the Forest

Pros

  • This team can receive all member buffs (Health) from Lyanna Natura.
  • This team is a ranged attack, with the exception of the first card(Minotaur Warrior).
  • This team is four cards in total.
  • This team reduces 9 health per turn.

Cons

  • This team does not use the "Rexxie" I love.



Feed back comment.

Please feedback me!





I would like to talk to many people about the Steem Monster card combination.
Tell me what you think!
Let 's enjoy the game together later.

Past posting

[Steem Monsters] Team combination Splinter(Dragon)
[Steem Monsters] Team combination Splinter(Life)


This posting is my personal opinion. The game has not started yet, and there are many variables.




B787046A-0717-4826-B917-C439FED168A2.gif

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, ayogom.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

jayplayco님이 ayogom님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
jayplayco님의 [스팀몬스터] 급공지 - 업보팅 서비스 요청 일단 중지 부탁드립니다.

...지를 부탁드립니다. (밴을 푸는것보다 우선 어떻게 운영할지를 지켜보는것이 관건일듯요)

배경


ayogom의 소개로 KR은 한발 발빠르게 그동안 스몬 계정의 업보팅을 반쯤 독식하고 있었습니다. 우선 좋은 일입니다. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44