Tales From The Steem Monsters Nursery - 011

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Steem Monsters Still Grinding On


Current Rating: 457 (+0) ~~~ Highest Rating: 457


I didn't play with my main account on Thursday but tried an alternative one.

I found the 22 mana hard to play at Level 1 as there seem to be a number of teams that can win. With the other games there seem to have been just a couple that dominated which made it easier.

I have been unable to get beyond 230 with this account and then dropped down to 194 at which point I stopped playing.

Today I opened 10 more alpha packs and this was the best one.

gold epic.jpg

It contained the Gold epic Malric Inferno which apparently is worth $48.85. So that was a bit of a coup. 😂

Apart from that I got 9 rares, 2 epics and 1 Legendary. None off my list though and I realised I didn't have my missing alpha cards on it so I updated it.

Here's the current list of what I'm still looking for:

Red
Elemental Phoenix alpha beta

Blue
Xia Seachan beta
Frost Giant alpha beta

Green
Xander Foxwood beta

White
Angel of Light beta
Kiara Lightbringer beta

Death
Screaming Banshee alpha
Jarlax the Undead beta

Dragons
Selenia Sky alpha beta
Lightning Dragon alpha beta
Chromatic Dragon alpha beta
Gold Dragon alpha beta

Neutrals
Cyclops beta
Raging Impaler beta
Magi Sphinx beta
Hydra beta

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This post is part of a series documenting my journey with the game of Steem Monsters.

I have called it 'Tales From The Steem Monsters Nursery' since, having no previous knowledge/experience of such things it feels like I'm a toddler, back at nursery school. Except I have a lot more thinking about how hard it is to understand than a toddler ever would! 😂

My Previous 10 SM Posts:
010 - Ginding On
009 - Kick Starter Packs
008 - Beta Card Gift Packs
007 - One Big Mess
006 - The Game Is Afoot
005 - Kick Starter Starter Pack Surprise
004 - I'm Still Not Ready
003 - I'm Not Ready
002 - I'm Winning Steem Monsters
001 - Am I Catching The Steem Monsters Bug?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ready to Buy Your First Starter Pack And Join The fun?

Please consider supporting me by buying through my link and I'll personally support you as much as I can. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92