Get your exclusive steemmonster cards while they are hot!

I just pledged $200 in support of steemmonsters on their kickstarter campaign. You can do it here. ---> https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=steem%20

Screen Shot 2018-09-04 at 8.37.12 PM.png

I have been supporting steemmonsters since @aggroed first posted the concept a while back. I think that steemmonsters is one of the best things to happen on the blockchain... and I think that there is a lot of great things going on here. So, why did I support the kickstarter and not just buy a bunch of booster packs? Easy!

There are some great exclusive rewards if you support the kickstarter. My modest $200 pledge will get me 3 exclusive kickstarter game cards (one of which is an epic card -- in both normal and gold foil) as well as the 110 booster packs. It is a really good deal if you plan on playing a lot of steemmonsters. If I had the $800, I could have added the exclusive legendary card to the mix too, but, at the moment, that is not going to happen. Maybe if it is still available at the end of the campaign I could get in there.

Steemonsters are also holding a contest worth 200 SBD to get this kickstarter some publicity. The funny thing is, the kickstarter was released today and is already at $32K and the goal is $50K. I am not sure if the publicity is required... I think they are going to make it!!!

View that contest post here ----> https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-kickstarter-project-is-now-live-200-sbd-contest

Get on board this steemmonster train!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79