You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of (10) Alpha Booster Packs - Thank You @yabapmatt!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Oh, I had gotten confused when I read the rules. Somehow I had mixed the two categories up... I had thought the prize would be 5 packs, and the requirements were both to be new to Steem Monsters AND to tell the reason we do/don't support the two witnesses. Still, I decided to participate anyway even though I was sure I'm not that "new" to the game anymore...

Congratulations to the winners! ... Or basically everyone, since the alpha Rare Summoners consolation prizes are very good too! ;)

I hadn't expected the "honorary mention" kind of prize :D . @beeyou, once again, thank you for the beta pack!

Sort:  

I agree! An lpha Edition Rare Summoner  is a great consolation prize! I'm very happy with mine! 😄

I'm glad you stopped by to share your thoughts. I know you mentioned accessibility challenges so it says a lot that you've been diligently following the game. YW on the pack, and I hope you enter more contests out there and get more chances at winning more @aiyumi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54