You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Monsters Trading Bot is now free and available to all interested users

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@rondras and @steemmonsters this seems like an incredibly useful bot and a service many will be grateful to use. I can remember when Magic the Gathering first started. I was among the young Middle School aged kids who loved getting involved... and that game is still going very strong today. If Steem Monsters trading cards grows in popularity, and widespread use, like Magic the Gathering - then I am sure it is a wise investment. But - I also want to encourage everyone to PLAY the game and enjoy the intangible benefits of community interaction as well. Simply buying cards as an investment will soon diminish its worth. Having a game people love and support - that will grow over time - will only benefit the entire economy truthfully. All the best encouragement - I hope to pick up a few more Gold Cards myself! - @aejackson

Sort:  

Hi @aejackson, you can be sure that I will be playing the game and I have already started thinking which decks could be best. The bot is just a tool that can help you adding some cards to your deck - no matter if you want to play with them or if you want to primarily invest. I think as a tart the investor type card pack buyers are useful as the bring in the needed cash to develop a great game. But to become truly successful people need to actually love playing the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87