Rusty Android Gold Card - free giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Rusty Android Gold.png

There are about 3 days to go till the end of the actual steemmonster season. I've reached Diamond league III so far and I hope I will even go to the next level before the end of the season.

Get The Rusty Android Gold Card for free

In a quest a couple of days ago, I recieved the gold foil card Rusty Android. I give this card away for free. The only thing you have to do is to leave a comment below this post. Upvote or Resteem are not necessary to take part. If you play steemmonsters with another account, please write the steemmonster account name into the comment.

Why Rusty Android is often underestimated?

The Rusty Android is a common reward card and on the market a card can be bought for about 0.01 $ which is among the lowest prices. Seeing this you might think that this card is not really useful in the game.
Lately I've been fighting a lot with my water splinter. In a bronze tournament somebody used this Rusty Android as a Tank in first position against my water splinter. Combined with a healer it pushed back all my magic attacks and killed my magic cards little by little. It has a quite a high attack and a lot of lifes.

The Rusty Android can be quite useful if placed correctly.

Use the Rusty Android against water splinter to repell magic attacks

The advantages of a gold foil

When you own a card with a gold foil, you get this card at level 4 for common cards. This represents 12 normal cards. To use it at its full potential, your summoner needs to be level 3 or more.


-***-

Get started with Steem Monsters

If you aren't playing Steem Monsters yet, it is high time that you start! You just need to buy a starter pack that costs $10 dollars. This is all you need to begin with. Join Steem Monsters now.

Win free cards

There are many contests like this here on steemit where you can win free cards. There is a special channel on discord where people post links to their giweaway contests.

You can also get free reward card daily when you complete the quest. The higher your level, the more cards you will get.

Make money selling your cards

You can sell you cards on the marketplace and earn some revenue.

Take part in tournaments and win price money

Once you got started, you can even take part in tournaments and win price money!

Start Steem Monsters now

Sort:  

I try to slip Rusty in every once and a while. I need a Gold Rusty. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you very much for the giveaway, I am currently trying to form a golden team for bronze league and this card would come to me as a ring to the finger

I've never tried rusty as a tank. I tend to ignore him. But a gold ones always nice. 😂

I like this card and have used it a few times but not as a tank. I have definitely used some non-conventional cards as a tank but never thought to use Rusty Android. Thanks for the tip! Maybe I'll be lucky and get this gold foil one. My existing card is only Level 1 so this would be a very welcome gift to receive. Thanks for doing these giveaways!

im not so good at deckbuilding but i like this gold card. thanks

i want in too. gold is always good

yes lately i have been experimenting with magic reflect using rusty android and prismatic energy with a little bit of success in some games. i want to join too

I'm not seeing how to enter this giveaway anywhere in your post? Maybe I'm missing it somehow but I take it since it's listed in contestkings that commenting counts towards entry? Either way thanks for doing this giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

A comment is all you need to take part ;-)

I think its a Good card.

For a battle where the legendary ones are not allowed, it is very useful against the water team, hopefully you can get to diamond 2, I will also try to reach it if the light allows it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68