You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Novice Cuddles Steemmonsters Tournaments series (100 STEEM+ pool, free to enter)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

aww, poor checky!

Anyway! This is great, I will share and I think that there are plenty of people who will sign up.

I'm a tournament novice with a reasonable set of cards, and so I hope I can join!

Thanks for the prize pool @ witness @pharesim 🙏

Sort:  

I did not know that bot! I have reviewed the post but it is correct. It didn't comment in Spanish post that I published 5 minutes before.

Thanks for sharing! Everyone can participate!

See you there tomorrow!

Maybe @checky only knows only language :)

Thanks, see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67