You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Steemmonster Sponsored Tournaments Are Free (if you properly qualify)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I hope that nothing is beyond repair and the 'new' system works a treat, making the decision a good one.

It was already past my bedtime when I replied and so I assume the battles are complet. How did you do?

I will have to look at when these take place on European time.

Thank you for the kind comments!

Sort:  

Yes me too on it being beyond repair.

And I lost 1st round on the first one, but made it to the 2nd round on the second... I was a little rusty, but happy to have to enter and see how I stand :D

Have a great rest of your day Asher! Cheers

Sounds like a tough draw - Better luck next time!

I'll hopefully find a tournament running at the weekend or a bit earlier on in the day.

Cheers and you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64