Sort:  

That qualifies you Asher, awesome!!! :) ... You do nice things without even being prompted... :P So what card would you like me to delegate to you? You will be number 2 on the list to get what you want! :)

Probably the ones you are using!

Alric , Malric, Lyanna? :D

Peaceful Giant if the summoners are off limits. Cheers!

and if you don't know your level, I can do a level 6 tyrus, level 5 zintar, or a level 8 gold peacefulgiant... your pick for today... and then you get 6 more days if you want to be nice for 6 more days ;)

The Giant will do nicely! :D

Headed your way!

15 <3 ! :D

Thanks Dave, looking forward to the 'no abilities' rounds now :D

do you have a level that you play at? I will design something special for you Asher!

Sounds promising :)

I scraped into the Diamond league last night.

I have the cards in the water splinter and some in fire to do better if I had a maxed summoner. Selenia is maxed but unhelpful with the daily's.

I think I have a level 7 malric in one of my other alts, if you want that just say the word... I also have a level 8 elven that works good for double sneek play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55