Contest submission for SteemMonsters Map

in #steemmonster6 years ago

I would like to submit the following SteemMonster (low poly) map based on @aggroed's contest, see here.


SteemMonstersTarekAdam.png

Drawing is not my strong suit so I thought I try to create a map in Blender and after a few hours that is the result.
If you think this design goes into the right direction than please let me know. I will probably than add more details to the map and update this post.


tarekadam.png

Sort:  

Wow pretty nice and great to see that looks nice :)

nice ;)

HEY TAREK!!! How are you man? Nice work on this map :) I did one too!
Im pretty excited about the game...interesting that you put the dark next to the gold. I like the order you've placed the zones in......my world is kind of more spread out i guess, with major settlements as the key landmarks for the different types, but funnily enough, we both did kind of a similar, roundish map - mine is set inside a giant crater! Im not so good with digital art, but Id love to see my idea, fleshed out in the style that you have used here! I realise thats probably a lot of work, but let me know if you want to give it a go! :D

Hi Basil, I hope you are well. Great Map. I am also excited about the game and can't wait until the tournament s start. All the best to you.

Hello @tarekadam, I already made the donation very grateful for the support. I share my post which is in Spanish I hope to share it soon in English as well as a video that is pending thank you very much

https://steemit.com/spanish/@rosz/donacion-para-ninos-con-sindrome-de-down

Awesome, thank you very much. I am looking forward to the post.

This is really awesome and your efforts and creativity is really appreciable, but i want to give one suggestion, i may be wrong but in my opinion the creature on green field need an colour change because that creature is looking low and not giving that strong essence to eyes and other than that it's amazing piece. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you. All the creatures are from the Game itself. I might use a different creature from the game for the green field.

Welcome. 🙂

ımm Goood :) folloiwing bro and follow me please :)

That was some lovely creation you have there @tarekadem. Thanks for having a good heart. I missed out on your last support for those involved with helping children and community based projects. I learn about it after it ended. Thanks for giving to those who won.
I will follow to be updated on subsequent projects.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hello @tarekadam Very good design, the one that perseveres reaches and you've done it looking for a way to make that map

I'm very excited with Steemmmonster, I'm a heartsatone player, your map is very cool.

I am one of the winners of your contest here is the post but in Spanishhttps://steemit.com/spanish/@ramsesuchiha/donacion-de-alimentos-a-una-familia-necesitada-or-patrocinado-por-tarekadam I made a video that is very nice I'm uploading it by dlive.I'm doing the post in English I'll upload it as fast as I can

Thanks @tarekadam you make the world a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50