You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest submission for SteemMonsters Map

in #steemmonster6 years ago

HEY TAREK!!! How are you man? Nice work on this map :) I did one too!
Im pretty excited about the game...interesting that you put the dark next to the gold. I like the order you've placed the zones in......my world is kind of more spread out i guess, with major settlements as the key landmarks for the different types, but funnily enough, we both did kind of a similar, roundish map - mine is set inside a giant crater! Im not so good with digital art, but Id love to see my idea, fleshed out in the style that you have used here! I realise thats probably a lot of work, but let me know if you want to give it a go! :D

Sort:  

Hi Basil, I hope you are well. Great Map. I am also excited about the game and can't wait until the tournament s start. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50