SteemMonster's Art Contest Official Entry - Norgrous of Steem-Vale [steemmonster][art]

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-06-27 at 10.16.13 AM.png

Norgrous of Steem-Vale, I am, Defender of the Blockchain and smasher of Spam.


steemhunter4.jpg

So after some serious editing to get better symmetry and coloring, I am turning this in as my official entry into the @steemmonsters Art Contest. I know it is not perfect and has many errors, but since I am not an artist but more of a hobbiest I am pleased with it. I am thinking it will be a few hours late, so it might not be considered for the contest.
Here goes anyway.......

Here is the first post showing the the proces
Part 1
and then
Part 2

Let me know what you guys think? Is it worthy of an actual official Steemmonsters trading card? Maybe it can be the prototype for a real good artist to develop for Steemmonsters?

The Steemmonsters Craze is real!!

06/27/18
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

looking good!

Not bad I guess for no formal training, thanks @flipstar I will keep improving, though, that is for sure.

ps, thanks for the re-steem/re-blog. Mighty awesome!

Slayers of Spam has to get exposure :-)

THIs is really incredable sketching..
This looks more like a sketch mean to say a real picture, this is great art..
In real it would have been also like this..

Thank you very much, sir. I'm not an artist to share this, but I appreciate your stomach. Sir, I evaluate your work. In every post I follow you sir.

You did a very wonderful job.

The man is indeed a deadly monster with all the deadly weapons he armed himself with... It's perfect.

A beautiful drawing and I believe that it is quite suitable for the official map! Thank you @streetstyle

Why not . You should always try, otherwise you will not know what awaits your creation. Maybe this is the first step to fame.

Great drawing @streetstyle and your character looks very realistic, you have good drawing skills!

Your everyday pictures fascinate me. I looked and looked like a mimiculture. Thanks for the new post.

First I have to appreciate your drawing. Today gives two extraordinary scars today.
Secondly, steam's current situation should make us all defender now.

Awesome artistic work! I rely like that SteemMonster's ^^ Appreciated your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29