STEEMHUNTER - Watch Out SteemMonsters!! [steemmonsters][art]

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 5.37.23 AM.png

- Meet Norgrous of Steem-vale

This is Norgrous, a mighty dwarf warrior from Steem-vale, defender of the Blockchain, always in search of Steem, thus the name STEEMHUNTER.

IMG_1515.JPG
IMG_1516.JPG

IMG_1517.JPG

IMG_1518.JPG

In reality, he is a just a doodle that I penciled. I am not an artist, just someone who likes to draw, and I am always inspired by some of the amazing artist that I see here on Steemit. For example, there is @edgarsart and @artwithflo then there is @overkillcoin also. Another two favorite Steemit artists are @anritco and @beekart , all these artists and others that I didn't mention have all taught me or inspired me in some way with their blog and artwork.

So thank you to these very awesome Steemit collaborators and artists, and thank you to all the others that are out there doing your thing on Steemit as well, It Is Much Appreciated.

Just a small sample of what is going on out there:
Follow @captainobviou3 if you want to watch someone literally ride the wind up into the skies and see it recorded from his camera!!

@joythewanderer is reaching far and sometimes remote areas of the world, join her as she explores the world.

@papa-pepper is always teaching us about family, life, the outdoors and its wildlife, and even conquering your own land, truly amazing stuff!!

@rulesforrebels Is always explaining and showing how to make money using the power of the internet. This is on true serial entrepreneur with great tips and knowledge.

@riosparada occasionally posts graphic art but always runs the Steemit lotto where you can win over $700 SBD for free, give it a try, it is free!

And of course there is @steemmonsters - the collectible trading cards on the Steem Blockchain!!

And there are many more users and tools out there to maximize your Steemit experience, it is just a matter of going out there and finding them.

I hope you enjoy my basic attempt at art work. I started in pencil, and then used a mouse and photoshop to start coloring. I am seriously considering an Apple Ipad Pro with Pencil because it would make it easier, but I also don't draw all the time, so not sure if it is worth the expense. I will have to think about it because I would also like a DSLR camera but won't be able to have both. In the meantime I will try to finish this so I can use this for the contest by @steemmonster

06/22/18
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

So many steemians who are associated with art work and you have drawn nice pencilled art.

That is not Bad at all. To be honest I like the Sketch Version a lot than the Coloured one. Especially the Detailings.

Thanks @arunava

@streetstyle are you able to transfer Funds via Steemit.com?

Cause I am unable to right now. Could you please check if your Transfer is working?

you ain't an artist and still, this work I wonder if you were an artist then what kinda magic you can put on a piece of paper awesome much talented highly appreciated👍❤️❤️👌

I don't have enough words to describe the beauty of these arts!!
Best of luck.

just a perfect art!!

Well, that's not bad at all, the main thing is that everything is clear, and the imagination works well for you. I like the people you mentioned especially @artwithflo. They are very talented.

A beautiful drawing, my friend and your warrior turned out to be very realistic for the defender! Thank you @streetstyle

Excellent drawings, I also like to draw, I so calm my nerves. From your drawings you can create a good story or comics. Thank you for sharing.

Oh yeah @streetstyle, I did not know that you are keen on drawing and all the features of the picture are ideal for the image of your Norgrous!

You very beautifully drew a powerful dwarf. I'm not an artist. But I liked it.

To be honest you are really good in art sketching,,
This is amazing and wonderful sketch of steem monester made by you,, i also do but not best like you really incredable..
Thanks for sharing your talent with the community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60