Steemmonster battle! All in one day 😲 have mercy...

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday my beautiful friends! 🤗

Hope your weekend is going well and you are having a wonderful time 😊


My weekend has been good.. But a little different as I never play games online but I totally did yesterday.... ALL DAY AND EVENING AND NIGHT 😜

I honestly don't know how to start... I am both proud and ashamed of myself 😂😂😂 hahaha
bitmoji-20181111060111.png
#Iblamec0ff33aashemademeaddicted 😂😂

I'm of course talking about steemmonster!

20181111_181331.png

I've had cards for a long time and I did try to play when it started.. But I had no idea how it worked and I just got my butt kicked and... No fun in that ya? 😜 So I just didn't play!

Didn't understand how people could get addicted.. Like @enginewitty
Apparently he kicked butt and I didn't understand how he won... I couldn't no matter how much I changed my cards or prayed 😆

But then 👉HE 👈happened
20181111_182254.jpg
Mr Caffeine @c0ff33a

Ya pretending to sleep doesn't help... You know what you did to me! 😜

This guy is my #teamhug partner and we talk much and I'm proud to call him friend 🤗
Much laughs and deep conversations and we share similar minds... We get each other!
Even though I'm after your nuts 😜😂😂hahaha

Before you get a dirty mind guys... I actually mean NUTS 🌰 you eat...
He is addicted to them and I love them to.

Wait 🤔... Addicted to nuts... That why you thought you should make me addicted to?
Friends share everything right?
😂😂😂Hahaha jk... You know I'm kidding! 🤗🤗

But back to the subject... He told me he liked playing steemmonster and told me a bit how it worked and he had won some.
I should try again.... So I did.
If @c0ff33a likes it.. I'm sure I will.....
That's how it started!

I decided to go with Selena Sky as summenor!

20181111_181309.png

May the Dreamy be with you... Get it @dreemsteem? 😂😂😂 Hahaha

bitmoji-20181111060151.png

Then I started to battle.... And I actually WON my first fight... Whaaat??? 😲

20181110_181027.png
And my second 😲
20181110_181010.png
And even... Third time.. 😲
20181110_180950.png

I couldn't belive it and as you probably can understand it made it much more fun 😉 lol

I kept playing and I won alot and it took me to higher ranks..

20181110_193244.png

20181110_193341.png

Then I talked to Mr Caffeine again and I wondered how to choose the cards and I took a chance and changed to Lord of darkness!

20181110_190323.png
May the sexy Witty power be with you

And I guess it was Thank you for that @enginewitty
I kept winning even after changing cards...
I was on a roll... And then IT HAPPENED!
Look who showed up 😂😂👉 @c0ff33a

20181111_190418.png

And I kicked his butt.... Did NOT se that coming!

20181111_190358.png

And apparently he wanted a butthug as we battled again.... And the results... 😜

20181111_190444.png

I kicked him again.... But as the friend I am I felt guilty so I sended him a boost pack as an apologie 🙏

Then another familiar name showed up.....My Twin @hazem91

20181111_191525.png

Again So nice to se you there... Just sorry I kicked your butt... Hope you liked the boost pack 🙈 ya.. Guilt again...

After that it was more familiar names and also more family members of #thealliance
Like here... Sweet @crisangel and he whooped my butt good... 😜

20181111_190518.png

Over and over again... Kicked me!
I still don't understand what decides the opponent and if you get +10 or +35... Lol

And he was unstoppable... Until....

20181111_190555.png

I won.. That made me... How does it work?

I kept playing and I won and lost many and I got from rank 0 - 2800 on one day.... All day.. Lol

And also went from first league to bronze, silver, gold and finally Diamond!

IMG_20181111_164406.jpg

WOOOHOOO!!
bitmoji-20181111060138.png
Not to chabby for a preschool teacher am I right?

So now I'm coming for you @enginewitty 😜

Have no fear... Sassy pants 👖is here 😂😂hahaha.... Or do fear... A lot... Lol
Butthugs all the way... Have Mercy... NOT!

MomentCam_20180704203542.gif
Let the Battle begin @enginewitty VS @saffisara
MomentCam_20181008185854.gif

So that was my Saturday and today my head is all heavy so I won't play much today... Lol
But I think it's OK to miss a day... Lol
And whatever the seasons mean.. Ends in a few days and I have 10 booster pack waiting for me 😊 makes me smile a bit!

Screenshot_20181111-113845.png

So now I do understand the fascination with this game and it's fun and frustrating at the same time 😜 thank you for making this game @steemmonster rocks ✌️😜🤘

Thank you @c0ff33a for being such a great friend... Love you ❤️

Also thank you @crisangel for fun game and chat... Was nice to catch up with you, been a while 😊 much love 💕

And my amazing twin @hazem91
Thank you for being you... Much love

And a BIG HUG 🤗 to @snook... It was great to catch up with you and I'm sorry it's been so long.. Missed our talks and laughs 😊
You are so amazing and you know I LOVE YOU! ❤️
MomentCam_20181106_122339.jpg

A shout out to our friends who are having a wonderful time at Steemfest in Krakow.
I wish I was there to HUG 🤗 ya'll and I wish you a safe trip home.. Whenever that is.. Lol
And Yeay to @katrina-ariel performing over there.. Many lucky people listening😉✌️
Much Love to you guys ❤️🤗🤗🤗❤️

Wish you all a fantastic evening and a great week ahead!
New week... New possibilities 😃👌

bitmoji-20181025125647.png

Much Love to ya'll ❤️🤗❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love 💜

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Nice job sara ! I need to get involved with it sooner or later. To much excitement around it for me to ignore it any longer :)

Bring it baby, I'm ready😋 sent ya some Steemmonsters love😚🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🤗❤️ you will probably kick my butt to the moon though... Seem like my luck has changed... After the change I seem to have picked the wrong ones... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahhahahahaa yayyyyyyyyyy for Selenia sky!!!!!!

Hahahahhahaa i have NO idea how to play !!! You have to teach me! Lolollol

We just started giving away Steem monster cards to the Spunkee Monkees on the treasure map!

Hope they enjoy them ♥️♥️♥️

Can't believe you played all day hahahahaha crazy sister!!!

Yeay... Selena Sky rocks 😊 and I knew having you with me was good luck 😉🍀👍 lol

Honestly I seem to have good cards now so I won't touch them... But I don't know still exactly what decides the opponents or if you get +10 or +35 etc...
And some is impossible to win over and.. I don't know... Still learning after crazy game behavior yesterday 😂😂😂hahaha
I can't belive I actually did that? Who plays that much? 😕 Crazy people... Ya that's me... Lol

That's Awsome they won monster cards and I'm sure it will make their days.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my sweet sister and you know I think you are just AMAZING!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ LOVE YOU!

Hehehehehee I hope they love it too!!!

And yes you are crazy!

But I'm crazy too! It's why we are sisters lolololol

I love having you in my life!!! Hehehe

Rest and enjoy your Sunday! I love you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

Damn! You are good! You have a good cards! And who is that sleepy guy! Lol..

Thank you my friend 😊 I couldn't belive how it happened really and I changed the cards a few times but founded ones that seems to be good to use 😉 I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗

Thanks! Take care always and God bless...

I've been wanting to play this for a while, but I think you just convinced me to give it try. It really does look like fun!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was just the opposite... Wasn't gonna try it 😂
But I have to admit it was much more to it than I thought and I am hooked 😜 lol
You should definitely try it and practice is the best way to learn... I still don't understand it all but apparently I'm doing something right.. Lol

Have a wonderful evening my friend and mabye I see you on the battle field 😉👍
Cheers! 🤗💕

I felt like that at first too, but it looks like it's developed into something really cool. Do you know if it can be played in my brave browser on my phone? Or is it better on a desktop PC? I hope to buy my starter pack tonight! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I only use my phone so I do all my posts and comments on my phone 📱😉 so steemmonsters battles was on my phone to so you definitely can sweetie 🤗
Good luck and as soon as I okay again I will send you a boost package as a gift 📦😉👍 good luck

Oh yay! I can't wait to get started! 😊💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @saffisara just passing by and to say hello!! i saw you in a couple of matchs of steem moonster and these were great! i hope you are ok my sister! good wishes for you!!

Hey my friend 😊 good to se you!
Yes I was hanging out in steemmonster world yesterday 😉 lol
You play to right? I think it was @c0ff33a who said he had seen you there or who it was.
Mabye we meet in there some day 🤗
I hope you are having a wonderful day and stay as you are my friend. Much love 🤗💕

My day just got filled with happines because i wonn one contest with a lovely poem that was for my dad... i will be publishing it in this platform tomorrow

Wow!! 😃 Congratulations my friend!
That's Awsome you won and I love how you made one for your dad 🤗 I can't wait to se it. 🌹

I have to admit my first brief encounters with Steem Monsters left me baffled, and I always seemed to loose so got bored quickly. Curiosity got the better of me yesterday and I decided to try and figure the game out, which seems to be a case of battling as much as you can - which you have found out!

I still seem to be loosing more then winning, and I can't believe the rank you got to in one day. I do like the daily quests which is a fun way to get more cards.

I still don't understand how cards level up - I have been using the same selection for a long time and they don't seem to be improving - so there must be some other trick for improving the cards.

I crossed swords with @malos10 a few times, but other then you I did not see any other accounts that I know..
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

We shall make a thealliance team!!

beacuse family dont fight each other

True... We only share Love and Hugs 🤗💕

and cookies ❤❤

Yes I remember you told me at one point you wasn't to much into the game.
I felt the same way when I just tried it and didn't understand how it worked and got my butt kicked.
As for the level nothing changes for me eather other than if I combine cards that I have many off... I think it's the only way to get more cards and level up.... If not 😕 then I dunno what to do 😂😂hahaha

It was nice to se you there as you don't se many people you know in there.

Today I'm taking a break from playing cause if I go in there I know I will be chasing rank 3000 as I'm on 2900 and I loose all today so it would take me forever and I need to catch up with my comments and posts... Lol

Hope you are having a wonderful day my friend and thank you for being my friend and putt up with me 😜 lol
Much Love 🤗💕

Wow!
Diamond league in one day! you're a legend ;)
how could you meet all these people you were the only friends I played against since I started playing!

I know right? 😜 That's why I'm proud and embarrassed at the same time... Lol
I have no idea how many battles I did yesterday but apparently many, and I didn't se any familiar name untill @liberty-minded showed up and then I saw @c0ff33a and I could belive my eyes and then you and @crisangel 🤗
I still don't know how it works and what decides the opponents...
It's crazy though that I'm on 2900 something now and was on 0 yesterday... Who plays that much? Crazy people 😂😂hahaha
It's strange though that you haven't met any familiar names... You played longer than me.
Have a wonderful evening twin and much love to you 🤗❤️🤗

look what you made @c0ff33a 😂 are you proud?

Really does not stop smiling in the photo of @c0ff33a, died of laughter hahaha, is very funny, for as if he was drunk and came home at dawn after a night full of alcohol hahahaha. I'm surprised you've had battles with well-known people. Sorry for kicking your ass, I hope you have not hurt hahaha, but I must raise the diamond hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66