You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Study] 1000+ Steem Monster Packs Spreadsheet [with Proof of Work] Juni 2018 ALPHA

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Great work. I was wondering when this would get done. Are you into stats at all? I imagined applying standard deviation and natural distribution analysis to this. If you want some help I could dust off the schoolbooks and give a hand....

Sort:  

would be definitely interesting to work on these stats, the only problem is that it takes a lot of time to do this manually took me almost 4 days to finish this small project 😃

For the legendaries, I ran a regression and also calculated some descriptive stats using excel!

Im sleeping now, I can explain stats tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01