After 16 days a round ended @steemmonster gaming platform and I get 1 booster card

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Friends, how are you all hope you are very good and with great pleasure you are working to take this beautiful platform and of course you are very happy working on this platform.

image
image

The post I'm going to do today is a @steemmonster gaming platform that you all know about how to play games on this platform first and if you play games here, you definitely know about what you gain.

Today, after 15 days, a result of this game came, which is actually a result of 16 days after the result is given a card called a booster card. The cards contain many important cards and many sell it and gift it to others.

I can actually understand the fact here that I was playing games for just 15 days. I could go up to 215 points in general, I received a voter card for him and he was able to collect some important card and some strong card today, so it is very much glad that today is 15 Days later, I found an important thing from here.

image
If I wanted to, I would have sold this buster card but I do not want to play here, so here I need some strong cards to play.

So really glad today, playing games on this platform does not have any benefit to you here only when you enter this new site, you will lose a little bit of money because you do not know about this game, then you can not understand that you can not understand when playing slowly There will be a feeling of your own.

Friends, you must pray for me, I can do something good here and I can continue this game regularly thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64