SteemMonsters : Diamond placement last season

in #steemmonster6 years ago


SteemM.gif
Source



The end of the season and....


Diamante.png

Yes, diamond!

I was able to get diamond, I think it was about 5 hours from the end of the season and so I could get the reward for reaching diamond.


Dr.png

Unfortunately nothing interesting came out at all like 3 cards :/ At least if I go back up to gold I could ask for more Cards even if the amount of them went down, at least it is something.

I will go back up to diamond but it will take me much longer than before I find myself busy with some things I plan to go up soon.

I hope you like it.



If you want to charm a girl, dance like him.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78