Si accettano consigli/we accept advice

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Salve popolo,avrei bisogno di alcuni consigli riguardo al mio mazzo di carte di steemmonsters:premetto che mi sto concentrando solamente su 3 tipologie di mazzi,quello della terra,acqua e morte più ovviamente i mostri neutrali.Ho scelto di potenziarne solo 3 poiche' sto beccando giocatore sempre più forti e trovo sempre più difficoltà nel completare le quest giornaliere.L'altro giorno ci ho impiegato un'ora e mezza circa per completare la quest.Davvero troppo tempo per me. Tenendo conto del fatto che per effettuare i potenziamenti delle carte uso i DEC accumulati con le partite vinte e dalla vendita delle carte degli altri mazzi che non uso,sapreste indicarmi la retta via?
mazzo earth.png

mazzo acqua.png

mazzo death.png

mazzo neutrale.png

Ecco queste sono le mie carte e sarebbe molto gradito un vostro consiglio su come procedere.Attualmente sono a livello silver 1 e non riesco a competere nella lega gold,si accettano consigli.
Ah quasi dimenticavo siccome non uso i draghi ho messo in vendita 3 carte a prezzo ribassato se vi interessano sono disponibili sul market.

carte dragon.png

Grazie a tutti per la vostra attenzione e buon proseguimento.
PS. Questo gioco mi intrippa il cervello.

TRANSLATION IN ENGLISH

Hi people, I need some advice about my steemmonsters deck: I state that I am concentrating only on 3 types of decks, that of land, water and death plus of course the neutral monsters. I have chosen to upgrade only 3 since I am getting more and more player strong and I found it more and more difficult to complete daily quests. The other day it took me about an hour and a half to complete the quest. Really too much time for me. Taking into account the fact that in order to carry out the card upgrades I use the DEC accumulated with the games won and from the sale of the cards of the other decks I don't use, could you tell me the right way?
Image
Image
Image
image
Here these are my cards and it would be very welcome your advice on how to proceed. Currently I am at the silver 1 level and I can't compete in the gold league, I accept advice. Ah, I almost forgot because I don't use dragons, I put 3 cards at the lower price if you are interested, they are available on the market.
image

Thank you all for your attention and good continuation.
PS. this game frills my brain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gigix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33