Sort:  

Thanks for feedback, are you sure you are using username without "@" ?
Try in username: pakisnxt and in password use your steemit login password. Let me know if it works, try logout first and relogin again.

I use pakisnxt without "@" and for password I use my privatekey for posting. I have tried repeatedly with the same results. I will have to try it with some other android device and report back.

Thanks for pointing that out. I think if there is a need, I can make this work with both password and private keys. Added to features list!

Yes congrats on your release good karma. Hats off for making it open source too. I think having support for private keys is a very urgent one :) why wouldnt it work if u use the websocket it should work out of the box with wif instead of password?

No private key for posting doesn't work for login, use your same login credentials to login on app. Later on we can add login with only private key, for now use, same credentials you use on steemit.com to app.

But I'm using pakisnxt and my privatekey for posting to write this message to you now on steemit.com with a browser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50