You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Metal challenge!

\m/ This is the second time I’ve been challenged to spread the metal. I have to do a post soon now. I haven’t listened to a lot of stuff in quite a while but as soon as I catch a break from fire training, work, emt school and being a new dad I’ll get on it.

Sort:  

No worries, bro. Get to it whenever you can. I remembered you talking about metal a bit in the old steemit chat, and figured you wouldn't mind getting in on this. You can post music from whenever, doesn't matter if it's old or what. I'll be looking forward to seeing your shit though, dood.

Solid pick with Dillinger man.

They put on a gnarly stage show.

Oh, definitely. Such a shame that they're not playing anymore. The show I did get to see them at was fucking rad. Not only did they put on an amazing show with crazy energy on stage, but nature itself was just being metal. Saw them in a field down in Tampa, Florida during a tropical storm. It held off up until the crescendo section of Sunshine the Werewolf (Their 2nd song of the set IIRC) and as soon as they hit that part of the song it just started pouring rain, flashing lightning and gusting wind. I'll never forget that shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74