You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to rent: Steem Power (and some post HF19 advice to maximizing curation rewards)

in #steemmarket7 years ago

What, people curate based on their voting power and not just being natural? It's not like I don't believe this happens or doesn't happen or whatever, I am just surprised this is your starting line to your post as though that is what the normal is. Which I did not know and I just thought different. I am reading your post over to try and figure out what information I don't grasp, but it is too much lol

Sort:  

I don't really know if that's the norm Steem-wide, but curators with large SP holdings or delegations are certainly conserving VP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59