You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Teachers

in #steemmamas7 years ago

Such a beautiful and strong lesson! It's true that society has grown so fearful that if we're not mindful of our thoughts and words we could easily be conditioned to resort to hate and violence. Yes, children are spiritually and emotionally sensitive, they absorb life like a sponge. I would try my best to remind myself and my husband to be mindful of our words, emotions and actions from time to time because whatever our little ones inherit starts from home. Thanks for sharing your heart @solarsupermama!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Children are incredibly sensitive. They're never born with hate in their hearts, but it can certainly be taught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62