You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Wire Wrap Dragon Eye Pendant - Full Tutorial

in #steemmakers6 years ago

Hi @starjewel It is interesting to see how people make some of their jewelry. I loved the step-by-step process with the photos you provided. This makes me want to try to make this just to see if I can do it! Thanks for providing your link to your store in another comment. I will be sure to pass it along to a friend of mine who is obsessed with shopping on Etsy!

Sort:  

Yes, I love to look at tutorials too. It’s amazing what people can do with their hands. Thank you for liking my piece, go head and try it, if you have time. Please share the results with me 😊

I will definitely do that when I get some more free time. I have started following you so I can remember to do that when I get the chance! Hopefully it will be soon!

Great, sounds like a plan! I followed you too. Looking forward to read your posts. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51