You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Wire Wrap Dragon Eye Pendant - Full Tutorial

in #steemmakers6 years ago

What a great post!

I really enjoyed the attention to detail you took with something each and every step. I've got a lot of copper wire lying around, and your ability to transform essential scrap into beauty is very inspiring!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I wish I was living close to you so I can steal that copper wire 😉 I love to use scrap and to upcycle; unfortunately I have to buy wire from crafts stores, and it is not cheap ☹️

All the wire I have is stripped from old electrical cables - not sure it would have the same properties as the material you're using - it looks a fair bit thicker than the gauges of wire I've got!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51