Sort:  

Hi, I do have a store, I am not sure if I can post the link to my store in my articles here, I surely don’t want to look spammy. Please visit! Http://www.etsy.com/shop/MagickStone

Oh it's not spammy on your own post.. plus I asked for it... 😊

THANK YOU!!!

thank you for asking for it!!!! i'm loving this post and can't wait to check out her store!

Yes you can totally promote yourself in your own posts!!

hehehe never spammy on your own post!!! LOL

can't wait to go check out your store! this is a FABULOUS creation! i have to tell @anutu about it - and i'll tell you about @anutu! hehehehe you both would probably get along well!

he does upcycled work and its soooo neat - he just did this beautiful moss watch tutorial! so interesting and unusual! hope you both enjoy each other's work!!!!

Thank you so much, I checked his blog, awesome. We do have things in common 😊

yes!!! i just read his post about his aunt's lipstick.... wow!!!! he is so creative

and i saw your etsy shop!!!! i have my eye on two pieces for Christmas time for friends!!! hehehehehe i really like your work!!!

I checked out your store, and there's no shipping to Australia. Is this something you'd consider? Would you be willing to accept steem for a few pieces?

@holoz0r Thank you for liking my pieces enough to purchase them. I would consider shipping to Australia and accepting steem, but I have to check how much it costs. Contact me through my store and let me know what pieces you like so we can take it from there. 😊

I discussed it with "She who must be obeyed" (my partner) - as a gift for my mother in law, it came to the conclusion that she wouldn't wear it, and it would end up in a draw somewhere. :(

I can't let that happen to your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50