You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Man Behind The SteemDrive Billboard Campaign….A chat With The Co-founder of Firstblood.io… and Steemians Speak – Favorite Post of the week……. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #7 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago (edited)

This is a great idea. I was wondering if you could help me do the same thing in Manila Philippines. Set up a billboard in metro manila. My country has over a million in population and the biggest user of android phones with more than 40million users in facebook. I live in the metropolis. How do i start?

Sort:  

You are most welcome @tjpezlo , we need people all over the world, please contact me in steemit.chat, my name there is thecryptodrive. All billboard campaign info can be seen at the @steemdrive blog.

I already initiated contact and replied on your reply. I just joined you fb group for faster communication. Im working on the blog and waiting for qoutations from ad companies. Will give you feedback asap.

call advertisement companies to ask how much $ it is to print the billboard and how much to rent the space ... as in; make a financial plan first ... then write a post about it

Every country has different prices, in the last post we indicated roughly how much funding we require for that billboard, we also have to be careful not to publish agency prices because that could cause an issue where their competitors see how much they are charging.

Pricing estimates can never be exact because the SBD peg fluctuates as much as 15% so have to cater for that as well as inter-currency inefficiencies, also we can lengthen or shorten the campaign depending on how much funding we receive. If you would like to see invoices, quotes etc, pm me in chat and I can disclose those to you.

hi

how to reach you in chat?

I'm in Phuket, very touristic; millions of people from all over the world come here ... maybe I could set it up here as well ...

Will do i already initiated contact wid advertizing companies wit led billboards. Im waiting for their qoutations. Also informed steemdrive about my plans. Im writing a blog about it, was not able to finish it because monero xmr wont let me. Its up 100% as of this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21