You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #21: (Special Edition) The Year In Review – 2016 and Steemit: From Scratch to Hero ; SteemMag Appreciation List (ShoutOuts) and This Week On Steemit

in #steemmag7 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year and thanks for all the great issues of SteemMag in 2016!

Sort:  

I said this elsewhere but just to make sure you get it @smooth --

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Thanks so much for dropping by. And for your support and participation in SteemMag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88