You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With A Graphene Blockchain Dev …This Week On Steemit… A Chat With SteemFest’s Organizer...and SteemFest Tickets Giveaway… SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #10 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Great mag edition yet again!
The whole SteemFest reality is SOO exciting!
I really want to go and am going to find a way to do it.
I would really like to humbly request one of the tickets. I feel that SteemFest is very important for Steemit and thus the majority who are not YET on Steemit. I have a lot to offer to the success of the event and if you were to check out my posts you would find that I feed 40,000 free meals a year, run the operation with the lowest carbon footprint in the country and donate all the funds I raise to clothing, sheltering, feeding and educating more people.
So a ticket would significantly reduce how much extra funds I would need to raise to go.
Then by going I will be able to not only support the success of Steemit but also the success that allows me to help so many people every day!
Thanks for all you do to support the growth and success of Steemit! It is much appreciated.
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33