You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekly Digest #35: The Road To Lisbon – Countdown to SteemFest II. …Steemians Talk and This Week On Steemit

in #steemmag7 years ago (edited)

What actually surprises me most is that Steemit has a legit impact on my "real life" (offline).

I'm able to live the life I ever wanted, making money with what I love doing most: writing and surfing

These two quotes made my day. They are exactly the same way I feel about steemit.

Thanks bro for this nice edition of steemmag.

Sort:  

You're welcome. It's nice having you drop by here.

You're most welcome my humble bro.

I'm happy you felt inspired in such way :-) Have a great day, @ogoowinner!

@ogoowinner I'm agree ....
Amazingg...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82