You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With The Man Behind Steemit Official Twitter Handle (&200Social)…….. Steemians Speak- Behind The Username....... This Week On Steemit…….. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #24 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Interesting. Glad I found steemmag. Nice to know a little about the twitter steem followed.

Sort:  

Thanks @jacobts. I'm glad you found the information therein useful too..

Any stuff you would like to see on SteemMag?

First of all, I like what you are doing! I hope to keep catching your posts.
Suggestions?
I would like to see some interviews with traders and miners of cryptos.
I would like to see interviews with artists like musicians & performers.
Bottom line, like what you are doing and just looking forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63