You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Man Behind The SteemDrive Billboard Campaign….A chat With The Co-founder of Firstblood.io… and Steemians Speak – Favorite Post of the week……. SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #7 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Nice posting, and you have good idea to interview many steemians. :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. How have you been doing btw?

I just try to write article regularly, it is hard for me writing in English language (My first language is Bahasa Indonesia), but I must try, because I want share a good thing, sharing culture knowledge and kindness with writing. Any way nice posting :)

Just keep trying. I'm also a non-native and its pretty difficult trying to keep up with the various nuances of the English language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49