You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #21: (Special Edition) The Year In Review – 2016 and Steemit: From Scratch to Hero ; SteemMag Appreciation List (ShoutOuts) and This Week On Steemit

in #steemmag7 years ago

Infovore, this is a great way to end 2016. What an exciting and positive post. I walked away feeling excited for the future.

And @donkeypong... you don't get decide who my heroes are. Who are you to tell me who a hero is? You are a hero of steemit! I will be writing you name in cotton balls later this evening and sending them to you... too creepy? Perfect!

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks man. Im glad you liked this weekend's issue..

And I think @donkeypong would love sucha gift ;)

Only one way to find out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88