You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #23: Of User Experience and Niche Communities: Chats With A Full time Steem Dev (eSteem, SteemPoll)…….. The Steemit Culinary Challenge… and lots more

in #steemmag8 years ago

I am now officially enticed to partaking in the Steemit Culinary Challenge! thanks for this great interview. I'm now off to reading the second page... Namaste :)

Sort:  

haha... Thanks for always dropping by. I'm happy you found the pictures enticing.

@infovore thank you for the gift !
That's very generous of you !
I got busy on the weekend and couldn't post but you've just made me a 100 Steem richer!
Thank you very very much!

@eric-boucher really? will be looking forward to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44