You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat With A Graphene Blockchain Dev …This Week On Steemit… A Chat With SteemFest’s Organizer...and SteemFest Tickets Giveaway… SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #10 p.2

in #steemmag8 years ago

Great interview @infovore I always love learning something new about the history of steemit.

This is Awesome! I would love to go to @steemfest. Haven't even heard about until now, Guess I've been out of the loop. I love steemit and would love to have growth on this platform with my writing while seeing it grow as a community at the same time. Would be also so awesome to meet people with usernames I know face to face. I would love to be a part of steemfest and it would be an honor to receive a ticket. Thanks and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33