PROOF OF STEEMLOVE - Lets Make a Difference in Someone's Life! [steem][blockchain][community]

in #steemlove5 years ago

proofofsteemlove.jpg

Stronger Links = Stronger (Block)Chain


About two weeks ago I posted my first SteemLove post. The idea behind the SteemLove post is to take whatever the Author Rewards will be and send it as Steem to a Steem community member that could use a little SteemLove. The first Steemian I nominated was @petrarodriguez who lives in Venezuela, and posts to the Steem Blockchain about her life experiences, despite the fact that electricity and the internet are Not daily guarantees. In this first post I asked for community members to volunteer the next recipient of that SteemLove.

I had to choose the second Steemian to receive the next little bit of SteemLove from the community since I didn't receive any nominees. The second SteemLove recipient was @cryptopie who has been on the Steem Blockchain since the summer of 2017. Cryptopie, who's real name is Arnold, has been posting just about daily on the Steem Blockchain about his life without holding anything back.

For me, the idea behind SteemLove is simple. As it is often said, a chain is only as strong as its weakest link, so by helping to support and lift up our community members, We make our Steem BlockCHAIN STRONGER one member at a time.

Proof of this, is another citizen of Venezuela, and a member of the Steem Blockchain community, who was volunteered by @karenb54 to be the next recipient of the community's SteemLove, is @denissemata . Denisse has been a member of the Steem Community since September 2017. Denisse has shared her life on the Steem Blockchain as well as her craft as a pastry chef. Denisse has wisely Invested some of her Steem Rewards to help pay for some of her Chef school tuition and costs, making the Steem Blockchain proud.

How Amazing is That? What other Blockchain can say that its community members help empower each other in this manner? Personally, I think We here on the Steem Blockchain would have made Satoshi Nakamoto quite proud if he were still around!!


The payout from this post that I receive will be 100% given to @denissemata to do as she wishes.

I am asking for 100% UP VOTES from those of you who can, and of course Re-Steems so that others may help by sending their SteemLove through up votes and re-steems as well.

Remember, this is to show the Collective Power of the Steem Blockchain Community to support and empower its community members. Thank You

I would like to have All those who do participate with an up vote to comment below and nominate a fellow Steemian that you believe should be the next to receive a STEEMLOVE post. Then we can do this again for another fellow Steemian.

What do you all think?
Who is Next for some SteemLove?



Take care everyone!
+++ @streetstyle



Prior SteemLove Posts:

Sort:  

Muy buena obra social amigo,Dios lo bendiga,ahora estoy en un viajecito visitando un familiar que cumplio año e hice el sacrificio de viajar para acompañarlo,la vida es corta y a veces no la vivimos sino la sufrimos,no fue facil viajar dentro del pais,todo muy caro y la comida de casa esta primero pero la deje de ultimo jajaja,saludos y feliz dia

Que disfrute e se la pase bien.

I will always say it but I am so proud that here in Steemit we are a big family and we support each other so much. Thanks to my dear friend @karenb54 for nominating me and for always helping me so much. Thank you friend @streetstyle for nominating me and giving me this post so that more people know about me. I always say that being here is incredible and more incredible that thanks to this platform I was able to pay for my studies, not anyone can do this.

That is what I love about the Steem Blockchain, to be able to help others. I know it is not much but I hope it helps. Take care and keep doing your thing. Saludos, y asta luego. Ciao.

As small as it seems it always helps. Thank you for this wonderful!

100% UV given. Interesting how 2 of these are from Venezuela.. I've been donating... upvoting.. tipping.. and sending tokens to @drutter for a while now.. he's trying to collect enough to get a different Steemian who lived in Venezuela a water pump.. he could use some #STEEMlove

His most recent update can be found here

Ok, @davedickeyyall @drutter will be the next recipient. Thank you for participating in this initiative as well.

Screenshot_20191119-081134_Chrome.jpg

ps, @davedickeyyall Dave, that good you took a screen shot... not that I don't believe you but not sure if you know, but when you use the hashtag in the wallet it becomes an encrypted message that only you and the recipient can read. Every one else can see the transfer but not the message, we just see a bunch of letters and numbers...pretty cool, just a silly fyi in case you didn't know that . Take care.

Thanks so much friend. God bless you 💜

Thanks Dave. I literally found this blockchain so amazing from the get go and saw the potential where the Steem Blockchain could make a difference in the lives of so many around the world, and to now hear that Vitalik Buterin complimented the Steem Blockchain, solidifies this belief. Again, thank you so much for showing your true #steemlove Take care my friend.

Your brilliant idea makes us realize that we live together and must strengthen one another by helping people who are also helping themselves and others.
This is an example that is not obtained from school or college. this is thanks to good association in Steem. Steem unites us and makes brotherhood tighter.
warm greetings from Indonesia

So true @rokhani That is literally why I am here, and I just saw a video where Vitalik Buterin actually give praise to the steem blockchain!!!

I do hope that @denissemata would get through her studies as a chef Sir @streetstyle and thanks once again for your support and other great initiatives.

I really want everything to improve here on Steemit to continue studying

Hi @streetstyle.
I love this # steemlove.
I would like to nominate @antoniarhuiz.
Teacher, fond of writing and crafts.
💐Love of family, dogs and nature🦋
He loves music and dancing💟
Cumaná-Sucre-Venezuela Joined January 2018

Hello @mariita52 Forgive me for it seems that I missed your nomination. I will definitely keep your nomination in mind. Thank you for supporting, take care.

Gracias @mariita52 por siempre apoyar mi trabajo.

Muy buena obra amigo. Me gusta esa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @streetstyle, your post successfully recieved 3.51821475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@accountsdump earned : 2.3454765 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43