You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF STEEMLOVE - Lets Make a Difference in Someone's Life! [steem][blockchain][community]

in #steemlove5 years ago (edited)

I will always say it but I am so proud that here in Steemit we are a big family and we support each other so much. Thanks to my dear friend @karenb54 for nominating me and for always helping me so much. Thank you friend @streetstyle for nominating me and giving me this post so that more people know about me. I always say that being here is incredible and more incredible that thanks to this platform I was able to pay for my studies, not anyone can do this.

Sort:  

That is what I love about the Steem Blockchain, to be able to help others. I know it is not much but I hope it helps. Take care and keep doing your thing. Saludos, y asta luego. Ciao.

As small as it seems it always helps. Thank you for this wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55